Our Leadership


Will Yearns
Granville Homes, LLC
Susan Mowery
1st Vice President
Building Dimensions, Inc.
Kevin Pegram
2nd Vice President
Kylind Services, Inc.
Ford Matthews
Immediate Past President
FM Contracting, LLC
Rebecca Lenz
Associate Vice President
Lenz Designs
David Stone
D. Stone Builders, Inc.
Tim Marion
Marion Tile & Flooring
Ed Butler
Builder Director
Brickwood Builders, Inc.
Sal Cagno
Associate Director
Budget Blinds
Chris Johnson
Builder Director
CAD Home Crafters, LLC


Ray Bullins
Builder Director
Ray Bullins Construction Co., Inc.
Craig Carter
Builder Director
NC Custom Builder, LLC
Elizabeth Ward
Builder Director
D. R. Horton
Alex Wolfe
Builder Director
Wolfe Homes
Tim Conklin
Associate Director
Builders FirstSource
Kathy Haines
Associate Director
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Yost & Little Realty
Michael Legg
Associate Director
The Sherwin Williams Company
Cathi Roberts
Associate Director
Eric Apple
Sales & Marketing Council
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Eddie Robertson
Remodelers Council
Pella Window & Door
Tom Hall
State Director
Windsor Homes
Van Smith
State Director
Tradition Homes
Joan Swift
State Director
SwiftCreek Construction and Real Estate Services, LLC
Scott Allred
National Delegate
Precept Construction, LLC
John Hodgin
National Delegate
John Hodgin Construction Co., Inc.
Gary Hill
Senior Life National Delegate
J. Gary Hill, LLC
Phil Warrick
National Delegate
Certified Repair, Inc.


Cheryl Collins
Executive Officer
Michelle Harris
Accounting & Office Manager
Mavis Holcombe
Marketing & Special Events
Amy Jones
Member Services
Submit Website Photos
General Information